Support & Training

Account Managers

Abhijeet Patni
Business Development Manager
LexisNexis NZ
Level 12, 57–59 Fort Street
Auckland 1010

+64 9368 9512 Direct
+64 27 702 6963 Mobile

abhijeet.patni@lexisnexis.co.nz

Adrian Old
Business Development Manager

LexisNexis NZ
Level 12, 57–59 Fort Street
Auckland 1010

+64 9 368 9509 Direct
+64 27 403 4789 Mobile

adrian.old@lexisnexis.co.nz

David Broderick
Regional Account Manager (South Island)
LexisNexis NZ
Christchurch

+64 21 844 682 Mobile

david.broderick@lexisnexis.co.nz

Kris Baudry
Regional Account Manager (North Island)

LexisNexis NZ
Level 12, 57–59 Fort Street
Auckland 1010

+64 9 368 9517 Direct
+64 21 995 614 Mobile

kris.baudry@lexisnexis.co.nz

Matthew Pedersen
Strategic Key Account Manager
LexisNexis NZ
Level 12, 57–59 Fort Street
Auckland 1010

+64 9 368 9515 Direct
+64 21 860 207 Mobile

matthew.pedersen@lexisnexis.co.nz

Nick France
Practice Management Solutions Consultant
LexisNexis NZ
Level 12, 57–59 Fort Street
Auckland 1010

+64 9 368 9524 Direct
+64 27 703 9800 Mobile

nicholas.france@lexisnexis.co.nz

Phil Goodacre
Sales Leader – Core Business
LexisNexis NZ
Level 12, 57–59 Fort Street
Auckland 1010

+64 9 368 9508 Direct
+64 27 472 3939 Mobile

phil.goodacre@lexisnexis.co.nz

Simon Bickers
Practice Management Solutions Consultant
LexisNexis NZ
Level 1, 138 The Terrace
Wellington 6140

+64 4 474 3364 Direct
+64 27 511 8025 Mobile

simon.bickers@lexisnexis.co.nz

Simon Laracy
Regional Account Manager (Wellington)

LexisNexis NZ
Level 1, 138 The Terrace
Wellington 6140

+64 4 474 3378 Direct
+64 27 807 1901 Mobile

simon.laracy@lexisnexis.co.nz

Products & Services
Support & Training
Media Room
Get Involved
Careers
eStore