Support & Training

Account Managers

Abhijeet Patni
Business Development Manager
LexisNexis NZ
Level 12, 57–59 Fort Street
Auckland 1010

+64 9368 9512 Direct
+64 27 702 6963 Mobile

abhijeet.patni@lexisnexis.co.nz

David Broderick
Key Account Manager
LexisNexis NZ
Christchurch

+64 21 844 682 Mobile

David.Broderick@lexisnexis.co.nz

Matthew Pedersen
Sales Leader – Strategic Segments
LexisNexis NZ
Level 12, 57–59 Fort Street
Auckland 1010

+64 9 368 9515 Direct
+64 21 860 207 Mobile

matthew.pedersen@lexisnexis.co.nz

Phil Goodacre
Sales Leader – Core Business
LexisNexis NZ
Level 12, 57–59 Fort Street
Auckland 1010

+64 9 368 9508 Direct
+64 27 472 3939 Mobile

phil.goodacre@lexisnexis.co.nz

Simon Laracy
Strategic Relationship Manager – Academic

LexisNexis NZ
Level 1, 138 The Terrace
Wellington 6140

+64 4 474 3378 Direct
+64 27 807 1901 Mobile

simon.laracy@lexisnexis.co.nz

David Brooker
Relationship Manager - Associations & Technology
LexisNexis NZ
Level 12, 57–59 Fort Street
Auckland 1010

+64 9 368 9506 Direct
+64 274 032 792 Mobile

David.Brooker@lexisnexis.co.nz

Margaret Broadbent
Account Manager
Level 12, 57-59 Fort Street
Auckland 1010

+64 9 3689523 Direct
+64 278364963 Mobile

margaret.broadbent@lexisnexis.co.nz

Tony Stead
Account Manager
Level 12, 57-59 Fort Street
Auckland 1010

+64 9 3689529 Direct

tony.stead@lexisnexis.co.nz

Lewis Hamlin
Business Development Manager
Level 12, 57-59 Fort Street
Auckland 1010

+64 9 3689516 Direct
+64 272 071 467 Mobile

Lewis.Hamlin@lexisnexis.co.nz

Anna Dai
Account Manager
Level 12, 57-59 Fort Street
Auckland 1010

+64 9 368 9540 Direct

anna.dai@lexisnexis.co.nz

Carolyn Freeman
Client Experience and Learning Consultant
Level 12, 57-59 Fort Street
Auckland 1010

+64 9 368 9505 Direct
+64 27 241 6787 Mobile

carolyn.freeman@lexisnexis.co.nz

Patricia Buckley-Andre
Client Experience and Learning Consultant
Level 12, 57-59 Fort Street
Auckland 1010

+64 274 341 147 Direct
+64 274 341147 Mobile

patricia.buckley-andre@lexisnexis.co.nz

Products & Services
Support & Training
Media Room
Get Involved
Careers
eStore