Support & Training

Account Managers

Abhijeet Patni
Business Development Manager
LexisNexis NZ
Level 12, 57–59 Fort Street
Auckland 1010

+64 9368 9512 Direct
+64 27 702 6963 Mobile

abhijeet.patni@lexisnexis.co.nz

David Broderick
Regional Account Manager (South Island)
LexisNexis NZ
Christchurch

+64 21 844 682 Mobile

david.broderick@lexisnexis.co.nz

Kris Baudry
Regional Account Manager (North Island)

LexisNexis NZ
Level 12, 57–59 Fort Street
Auckland 1010

+64 9 368 9517 Direct
+64 21 995 614 Mobile

kris.baudry@lexisnexis.co.nz

Matthew Pedersen
Sales Leader – Strategic Segments
LexisNexis NZ
Level 12, 57–59 Fort Street
Auckland 1010

+64 9 368 9515 Direct
+64 21 860 207 Mobile

matthew.pedersen@lexisnexis.co.nz

Phil Goodacre
Sales Leader – Core Business
LexisNexis NZ
Level 12, 57–59 Fort Street
Auckland 1010

+64 9 368 9508 Direct
+64 27 472 3939 Mobile

phil.goodacre@lexisnexis.co.nz

Simon Laracy
Strategic Relationship Manager – Academic

LexisNexis NZ
Level 1, 138 The Terrace
Wellington 6140

+64 4 474 3378 Direct
+64 27 807 1901 Mobile

simon.laracy@lexisnexis.co.nz

David Brooker
Relationship Manager - Associations & Technology
LexisNexis NZ
Level 12, 57–59 Fort Street
Auckland 1010

+64 9368 9506 Direct
+64 274 032 792 Mobile

David.Brooker@lexisnexis.co.nz

Margaret Broadbent
Account Manager
Level 12, 57 Fort Street
Auckland 1010

+64 9 368 9523 Direct
+64 278 364 963 Mobile

margaret.broadbent@lexisnexis.co.nz

Sarah Walker
Business Development Manager –
In-House/Corporate

+64 368 9527 Direct
+64 27 458 8011 Mobile

sarah.walker@lexisnexis.co.nz

Tony Stead
Inside Sales Account Manager
Level 12, 57-59 Fort Street
Auckland 1010

tony.stead@lexisnexis.co.nz

Products & Services
Support & Training
Media Room
Get Involved
Careers
eStore